Muscle dudes

Musings on male muscular beauty

Random selection of hot male model photos

bed_time_hunkHere’s the latest random selection of hot male model booty to have caught my eye of late. It never ceases to amaze me how I can be attracted to so many different types of guys. My boyfriend is black and although I do like black guys there are so many hot dudes of all ethnicity I find it hard to settle on one! I’m truly diverse!

Let us know your favorite and as always with these random posts if you know the models name drop me a line with a comment thanks guys.

It’s always nice to hear from you so drop me a line anyway. I have to say that the guy to the left is one of my favorites in a long time.

I think it might be the glasses, muscled torso or playful smirk…or perhaps a combination of all three!

Plus he’s reading and intellectual guys especially when they look like this hot dude are a real turn on don’t you think?

Would love to know what that book is ‘Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance’ (my all time top read!)

Click pictures to take a closer look!

December 5, 2008 - Posted by | Random male models | , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Hey man – saw your awesome website and really want to say a huge THANKS and Congrats for such a brilliant selection of photos and blog. Love it! I used to model (mostly nude) for photogs who worked for male glamour mags out of Europe(Beaut Butt/Hard Hunks/Guy Next Door/Sizzle etc) which I found exhilerating, liberating and fulfilling. Ask me anything you wanna know man and Ill answer honestly. There are some hot guys on your site and I appreciate YOUR appreciation of the male physique and would love to hear from you. Write soon bro, luv, Dave

    Comment by Dave | December 26, 2008

  2. Hey – Thanks for all the pics! Can you get more of guys showing their armpits? Looove smooth chests, but dark, dense, hairy pits. Let me know if you have some good ones, and where to find them! Thanks!

    Comment by LACuteGWM | February 15, 2009

  3. i love this nude men… I want this cock… Its so sweet…. I realy love it… Uummmaaaahhhhaaaaa…..

    Comment by vipin kumar | April 20, 2012

  4. whoah this weblog is wonderful i really like studying your posts.
    Stay up the good work! You realize, many people are hunting round for this info, you could aid them greatly.

    Comment by Cody Cummings | September 3, 2013


Leave a comment